You are here:

Faculty & Staff

Director
Gregory E. Smoak
801.587.9575
greg.smoak@utah.edu
Ph.D. University of Utah, 1999

Director Emeritus
Floyd A. O'Neil
801.581.7911
Ph.D. University of Utah, 1973

Assistant Director
Leighton M. Quarles
leighton.quarles@utah.edu
Ph.D. Candidate, Department of History

Program Coordinator
Cassandra L. Clark
cassandra.clark@utah.edu
Ph.D. Candidate, Department of History


Faculty

Matthew L. Basso
Consultant: Utah American Indian Digital Archive; Iraq and Afghanistan Oral History Project
matt.basso@utah.edu
Ph.D. University of Minnesota, 2001

Margaret K. Brady
Director, YourStory Project
801.585.6223
meg.brady@utah.edu

Elizabeth Clement
Research Director, HIV/AIDS in Utah Oral History Project
elizabeth.clement@utah.edu


Vicky Newman
Vietnam War Oral History Project Consultant
Vicky.newman@utah.edu


Staff

Michelle Judd
Administrative Officer
801-581-7611
michelle.judd@utah.edu

Lisa Barr
Research Assistant, Pipe Spring National Monument Projects
Lisa.barr@utah.edu


Amanda Scheuerman
Research Assistant, Utah Olympic Oral History Project
Amanda.scheuerman@utah.edu


Chelsey Zamir
Research Assistant, Utah Architects Project
chelsey.zamir@utah.edu


Chris Dunsmore
Interviewer, Grant Writer, Transcriptionist
Chris.dunsmore.88@gmail.com


Patrick Thompson
Multimedia Consultant
theonlypat@gmail.com


Michael L. Shamo
Affiliated Scholar
mike.shamo@utah.edu

 

Floyd O’Neil Fellows

Coming soon!

Last Updated: 2/27/17