You are here:

Faculty & Staff
Greg Smoak
Director
Gregory E. Smoak
801.587.9575
greg.smoak@utah.edu
Ph.D. University of Utah, 1999

Program Coordinator
Cassandra L. Clark
cassandra.clark@utah.edu
Ph.D. Candidate, Department of History

Administrative Officer
Michelle Judd
801-581-7611
michelle.judd@utah.edu
Scott Morris
Assistant Director
Scott Morris
scott.m.morris@utah.edu
Ph.D. Student, Department of History


Faculty

Matthew L. Basso
Consultant: Utah American Indian Digital Archive; Iraq and Afghanistan Oral History Project
matt.basso@utah.edu
Ph.D. University of Minnesota, 2001
Elizabeth Clement
Research Director, HIV/AIDS in Utah Oral History Project
elizabeth.clement@utah.edu

 

Staff

Leighton M. Quarles

Principal Researcher, Zion National Park Administrative History
leighton.quarles@utah.edu
Ph.D. Candidate, Department of History

Chris Dunsmore
Interviewer, Grant Writer, Transcriptionist
Chris.dunsmore.88@gmail.com
 
Ami Chopine
Research Assistant, Aileen Clyde Oral History Project
ami.chopine@utah.edu
Graduate Student, Department of History
 
Matthew Green
Research Assistant, Utah Ski Archive Oral History Project
matthew.j.green@utah.edu
Ph.D. Student, Department of History
 
Jacob Northcutt
Environmental Humanities Fellow, Research Assistant, Native Place Atlas Project
jacob.northcutt@utah.edu
Graduate Student, Environmental Humanities
Patrick Thompson
Multimedia Consultant
theonlypat@gmail.com
Michael L. Shamo
Affiliated Scholar
mike.shamo@utah.edu

Floyd O’Neil Fellows

Coming soon!

Last Updated: 10/24/19